http://st005.k12.sd.us/defaul1.gif

Strengthening foundations and igniting a love of learning
as students pursue a lifelong quest for success.

Camelot Intermediate School

Fourth Grade

Welcome to our Website!

You can learn lots more

about 4th grade

by clicking on the links below.

 

Brookings School District

2017-2018 4th Grade Teachers
Tech Math Reading Science / Social Studies
Mrs. Malcom
Room 433
Darcie.Malcom@k12.sd.us
696-4463 or 696-4431
State of the Week

Flash Drive Check-out

Mrs. Dobbs
Room 326
Leslea.Dobbs@k12.sd.us
696-4470

Mrs. Anderson
Room 424
Melissa.M.Anderson@k12.sd.us
696-4468

 

Mrs. Engebretson
Room 425
amie.engebretson@k12.sd.us
696-4469

 

 Red Team Parent Meeting Screencast
Mrs. Palmer
Room 431
Megan.Palmer@k12.sd.us
696-4411
Mr. Stolt
Room 429
Mark.Stolt@k12.sd.us

696-4472
Mrs. Nelson
Room 430
Beth.Nelson@k12.sd.us

696-4473
Mrs. Stoltenberg
Room 428
Sarah.Stoltenberg@k12.sd.us

696-4471
Mrs. Drawdy
Room 432
Erika.Drawdy@k12.sd.us

696-4410
Ms. Croymans
Room 408
Julie.Croymans@k12.sd.us

696-4408
Ms. DeKraai
Room 406
Kathy.DeKraai@k12.sd.us

696-44
65
Mrs. Madsen
Room 408
Megan.Madsen@k12.sd.us

696-4466
 Green Team Parent Meeting Screencast
  Mrs. Vincent
Room  507
Darcy.Vincent@k12.sd.us

696-4454
Ms. Entwistle
Room  508

kathy.Entwistle@k12.sd.us

696-4455
 
Code of Conduct

Knights of the Round Table

Classroom Info

 Curriculum Info

Reading

Language

Vocabulary

spellingcity

near 

 

 Research Sites

Sources / Links

Math

Science

Social Studies 

   Keyboarding


Speed Test

typing agent

AR Test
 Star Tests
Math Facts in a Flash

Home Connect

AR BookFinder

Technology

 


    

Video Introduction

Play Live Introduction

Parent Resources

    Click the apple!