http://st005.k12.sd.us/defaul1.gif

Strengthening foundations and igniting a love of learning
as students pursue a lifelong quest for success.

Camelot Intermediate School

Fourth Grade

Welcome to our Website!

You can learn lots more

about 4th grade

by clicking on the links below.

 

Brookings School District

2015-2016 4th Grade Teachers
Tech Math Reading Science / Social Studies
Mrs. Malcom
Room 403
Darcie.Malcom@k12.sd.us
696-4463 or 696-4431
State of the Week

Mrs. Dobbs
Room 326
Leslea.Dobbs@k12.sd.us
696-4470
State of the Week

Mrs. Anderson
Room 424
Melissa.M.Anderson@k12.sd.us
696-4468
State of the Week

Mrs. Meier
Room 425
Tania.Meier@k12.sd.us
696-4469
State of the Week

 Red Team Parent Meeting Screencast
Mrs. Palmer
Room 431
Megan.Palmer@k12.sd.us
696-4411
State of the Week
Mr. Stolt
Room 429
Mark.Stolt@k12.sd.us

696-4472
State of the Week
Mrs. Nelson
Room 430
Beth.Nelson@k12.sd.us

696-4473
State of the Week
Mrs. Stoltenberg
Room 428
Sarah.Stoltenberg@k12.sd.us

696-4471
State of the Week
Mrs. Drawdy
Room 432
Erika.Drawdy@k12.sd.us

696-4410
State of the Week
Ms. Croymans
Room 408
Julie.Croymans@k12.sd.us

696-4408
State of the Week
Ms. DeKraai
Room 406
Kathy.DeKraai@k12.sd.us

696-4402
State of the Week
Mrs. Madsen
Room 408
Megan.Madsen@k12.sd.us

696-4466
State of the Week
 Green Team Parent Meeting Screencast
Code of Conduct

Knights of the Round Table

Classroom Info

 Curriculum Info

Reading

Language

Vocabulary

 Research Sites

Sources / Links

Math

Science

Social Studies 

   Keyboarding


Speed Test

Download TTL4 for Home Use

Type to Learn 4 Introduction
Watch the video to learn how
 to use this keyboarding program.

AR Test
 Star Tests
Math Facts in a Flash

Home Connect

AR BookFinder

Technology

Smarter Balanced Site

Behind the Web

Photo Story


    

Video Introduction

Play Live Introduction

Parent Resources

    Click the apple!