http://st005.k12.sd.us/defaul1.gif

Strengthening foundations and igniting a love of learning
as students pursue a lifelong quest for success.

Camelot Intermediate School

Fourth Grade

Welcome to our Website!

You can learn lots more

about 4th grade

by clicking on the links below.

 

Brookings School District

2015-2016 4th Grade Teachers
Tech Math Reading Science / Social Studies
Mrs. Malcom
Room 403
Darcie.Malcom@k12.sd.us
696-4463
Mrs. Dobbs
Room 326
Leslea.Dobbs@k12.sd.us
696-4470

Mrs. Anderson
Room 424
Melissa.M.Anderson@k12.sd.us
696-4468

Mrs. Meier
Room 425
Tania.Meier@k12.sd.us
696-4469

 Red Team Parent Meeting Screencast
Mrs. Palmer
Room 431
Megan.Palmer@k12.sd.us
696-4400
Mr. Stolt
Room 429
Mark.Stolt@k12.sd.us

696-4472
Mrs. Nelson
Room 430
Beth.Nelson@k12.sd.us

696-4473
Mrs. Stoltenberg
Room 428
Sarah.Stoltenberg@k12.sd.us

696-4471
Mrs. Drawdy
Room 432
Erkia.Drawdy@k12.sd.us

696-4410
Ms. Croymans
Room 408
Julie.Croymans@k12.sd.us

696-4408
Ms. DeKraai
Room 406
Kathy.DeKraai@k12.sd.us

696-4402
Mrs. Madsen
Room 408
Megan.Madsen@k12.sd.us

696-4466
 Green Team Parent Meeting Screencast
Code of Conduct

Knights of the Round Table

Classroom Info

 Curriculum Info

Reading

Language

Vocabulary

 Research Sites

Sources / Links

Math

Science

Social Studies 

   Keyboarding
Speed Test

Download TTL4 for Home Use

Type to Learn 4 Introduction
Watch the video to learn how
 to use this keyboarding program.

AR Test
 Star Tests
Math Facts in a Flash

Home Connect

AR BookFinder

Technology

Missed class? Need to review?
Go to
Screencasts
 to watch a short video.


    

Video Introduction

Play Live Introduction

Parent Resources

    Click the apple!